[ Land sales ]

URA sale site · Confirmed List, 2H2026

East Coast Road

Tender open99-year leaseBedok

Allowable development: Residential.

100 m

© OpenStreetMap contributors © CARTO

Boundary as URA's sale-site layer publishes it. Planning area: Bedok.View on Map
Launched for tender, Confirmed List
29 September 2026
Tender scheduled to close
3 December 2026

Tender outcome

Open for tender, scheduled to close 3 December 2026. No bids are published until the close.

Site area

Not available: the release did not state it

Unresolved

As stated on 29 September 2026 [ura-pr26-68/pr26-68a.pdf]. Subject to cadastral survey

Maximum GFA

8,805sqm

Official source

As stated on 29 September 2026 [ura-pr26-68/pr26-68a.pdf]

Estimated housing yield

85homes

Estimate

URA's estimate, not a cap. As stated on 29 September 2026 [ura-pr26-68/pr26-68a.pdf]

What matters about this site

URA sale site on a 99-year lease in Bedok. Allowable development, as the record states it: Residential.

Released on the Confirmed List of the 2H2026 programme.

Open for tender, scheduled to close on 3 December 2026. URA estimated about 85 homes.

These are recorded site and tender facts. Feasibility, value and future pricing need separate analysis.

Investigate this site

  • View on Map opens the live map on this parcel, with its land use, nearby sites and layers.
  • Analyse site in Studio starts a study from this record's area, GFA, tenure and award. You add the assumptions; it is not a finished or compliant feasibility. Sign-in required.
  • Ask Prevo puts a question about this site in the panel. Nothing is sent until you send it.

Overview

The site particulars in force on the reading date, each with the document that stated it. A cap is labelled as a cap and an estimate as an estimate; a figure the annex did not give is absent.

Selling authority
URA
Allowable development
Residential
Tenure
99 years
Programme list
Confirmed List (2H2026 programme), launched for tenderAnnex A prints the site area as two plots, 2,481.1 sqm and 3,021.9 sqm, and no total.[ura-pr26-68/pr26-68a.pdf]
Site area
No total printed; the plots as statedSubject to cadastral survey, as the annex states.
  • Plot 1: 2,481.1 sqm
  • Plot 2: 3,021.9 sqm
[ura-pr26-68/pr26-68a.pdf]
Maximum GFA
8,805 sqm[ura-pr26-68/pr26-68a.pdf]
Estimated housing units
85[ura-pr26-68/pr26-68a.pdf]
Tender conditions
  • Housing yield: The number of units is an estimate; the annex says the actual number may vary. Not a cap.
  • Minimum average dwelling unit size: 100 sqm
Facts as stated on
29 September 2026

Tender

Milestones on record

Programme: Confirmed List, 2H2026, launched for tender, as stated on 29 September 2026. Being on a list is not a tender launch: a launch is the release that reports one.

  1. 29 September 2026Launched for tender, Confirmed List
  2. 3 December 2026Tender scheduled to close (announced 29 September 2026; a date announced, not a close on record)
[ Tender open ]

Scheduled to close 3 December 2026 at 12:00 Singapore time, as announced on 29 September 2026. A date announced, not a close on record: the close is the release that reports it.

No bids are on record. Bids are published when the tender closes.

Comparable land sales

Reading comparable land sales…

Location

Parcel
Boundary published in URA's sale-site layer, drawn at the top of the page.
Planning area
Bedok, as URA's sale-site layer gives it.
On the map
View on Map for the parcel in its surroundings: Master Plan land use, transport, nearby sale sites and developments.

Developments nearby

Finding developments nearby…

Market

No tender close is on record for this site, so there is no market-at-close reading.

Analyse in Studio

Start a preliminary feasibility study from this site in Prevo Studio. It is a working model for your own assumptions, not a valuation, an approval or a completed feasibility.

Carried from this record

Site boundary
From the agency's sale-site layer
Site area
Not carried: not stated in the record
Maximum GFA
8,805 sqm
Tenure
99-year lease
Land price
Not carried: no award, so you enter your own
Comparable land sales
Read again by the same rules on the study's own date, so a study begun today may hold later awards than this page

You confirm in Studio

  • The cadastral lots under the sale boundary, before planning controls are read from them.
  • Zoning, plot ratio and height controls, read from the Master Plan layers; each one Studio cannot settle is marked for you to enter.
  • The selling price: Studio offers an estimate from nearby new sales, labelled as an estimate, for you to replace.
  • Construction costs, unit mix and the other scheme assumptions.
  • Your land price: the record holds no award for this site.
Analyse this site in StudioSign in required. A study is visible only to you unless you share its report.

Sources

Every release that touched the site, latest first, each on its own date with its text folded beneath, then the documents behind the page.

29 September 2026

Launched for tender, Confirmed List

URA releases two sale sites at East Coast Road and Serangoon North View

Read the press releaseura-pr26-68

-

The Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA) has released two residential sites at East Coast Road and Serangoon North View for sale today under the second half 2026 (2H2026) Government Land Sales (GLS) Programme.

-

The Confirmed List site at East Coast Road can potentially yield about 85 residential units. The site at Serangoon North View is available for application under the Reserve List and can potentially yield 235 residential units. Details on the two sites can be found in Annex A.

Other details

-

The tender for the East Coast Road site will close at 12 noon on 3 December 2026.

-

-

-

-

Source documents2 documents: type, publisher, retrieval date, link and hash
  1. Press releasePublished 29 September 2026

    URA releases two sale sites at East Coast Road and Serangoon North View

    Urban Redevelopment Authority · Retrieved 19 October 2026

    Source fact · Source-backed

    Open original source

    Technical details
    SHA-256
    b17f22f3866742debeedc53341a181bee2fdd6de4e2df5688e8360635d35414d
    Size
    432,926 bytes
    Format
    text/html
    Retrieved at
    2026-10-19 07:05:06 UTC
    Prevo reference
    ura-pr26-68
  2. AnnexPublished 29 September 2026

    Annex A to URA releases two sale sites at East Coast Road and Serangoon North View

    Urban Redevelopment Authority · Retrieved 19 October 2026

    Source fact · Source-backed

    Open original source

    Technical details
    SHA-256
    ab5c17fb27a2e2467134a9bbc32cb4ad76926f5a8b1a1fc1fa4f2b6e4a05b124
    Size
    93,401 bytes
    Format
    application/pdf
    Retrieved at
    2026-10-19 07:05:06 UTC
    Prevo reference
    ura-pr26-68/pr26-68a.pdf