Singapore · Planning

Singapore gazettes Master Plan 2019, concluding the review of the draft plan exhibited from March 2019

On 27 November 2019 the Chief Planner gazetted Master Plan 2019, with immediate effect, as the statutory land use plan guiding Singapore's physical development over the next 10 to 15 years.

HIGH IMPORTANCEEVIDENCE CHECKED17 of 19 claims verified

Announced 27 November 2019 · Effective 27 November 2019

Sign in to save this event to your research. It is free.

Compare before and after

Original rule

as at 27 November 2019

Current position

as at 27 September 2026

Statutory Master Plan

Master Plan 2019, gazetted 27 November 2019

Statutory Master Plan

Master Plan 2025, gazetted 1 December 2025 (changed 1 December 2025)

Bonus Plot Ratio scheme near designated MRT stations

Rescinded in tandem with the gazette, with Master Plan 2019 adjusted for the bonus plot ratio within 200m of the designated stations

Bonus Plot Ratio scheme near designated MRT stations

No amendment recorded in this archive

Conservation of the former Railway Station Staff Quarters and former Bukit Timah Fire Station

Gazetted for conservation as part of Master Plan 2019

Conservation of the former Railway Station Staff Quarters and former Bukit Timah Fire Station

No amendment recorded in this archive

Key numbers

In brief

On 27 November 2019 the Chief Planner gazetted Master Plan 2019, with immediate effect, as the statutory land use plan for the next 10 to 15 years. It closed the review of the draft plan URA had exhibited from 27 March 2019, which set no control of its own. The gazette also started the CBD Incentive Scheme's five years and the rescindment of the Bonus Plot Ratio scheme.

Why it mattersInterpretation

A draft is not a plan

The March 2019 exhibition described proposals: homes in the Central Area, new housing at Bayshore, Dakota Crescent and Farrer Park, three economic gateways. None of them bound anyone until 27 November 2019, and URA did not say which survived review unchanged. Reading the draft release as the plan is the easiest mistake to make with this event.

The gazette date is the anchor other rules hang on

URA's own circulars tied the CBD Incentive Scheme's start and five-year term, and the Strategic Development Incentive Scheme's five years, to this gazette. The Written Statement dates its amendments separately, by the Minister's approval, and uses 18 November 2019 as its cut-off, which this archive does not treat as the plan's start without a primary saying so.

For developers

The circular made the plan effective immediately, so the reference for a site's planning intention changed on 27 November 2019. Near Orchard, Somerset, Dhoby Ghaut, Raffles Place and Tanjong Pagar stations, URA said the Bonus Plot Ratio scheme would be rescinded with the gazette and the plan adjusted for the bonus plot ratio within 200m of those stations, with previously approved floor area honoured on redevelopment.

Explore on the map

Prevo's map shows land use from Master Plan 2025 only. It holds a few Master Plan 2019 layers, namely subzone boundaries, waterbodies, the Civic District boundary, park malls and promenades and the nature boundary line, but no Master Plan 2019 land use or plot ratio. Prevo does not yet compare one plan version with another, so the map cannot show what this plan changed.

What changed

The statutory plan changed from Master Plan 2014, gazetted in June 2014, to Master Plan 2019, with its Written Statement, effective immediately by URA's circular. Two buildings on the Rail Corridor were gazetted for conservation. Three measures URA had announced in March took their start from this date: the CBD Incentive Scheme began for five years, the Strategic Development Incentive Scheme's five years began to run, and the Bonus Plot Ratio scheme was to be rescinded with the plan adjusted within 200m of five MRT stations. The announcement itself stated no national change in figures.

Full event recordDates, regulator, scope, every stored claim value, the position before and the current status

Event facts

Announced
27 November 2019
Effective
27 November 2019
Announcement to effective
Same day
Regulator
Ministry of National Development, Urban Redevelopment Authority
Instruments and scope
Physical development across Singapore under the Planning Act. Applications for planning permission and conservation permission are considered against the Master Plan and its Written Statement. The draft plan exhibited from March 2019 set no control and is carried only as the stage before the gazette.
Claim 14
800 ha[URA release pr19-13, 27 March 2019, section "Transforming Paya Lebar Air Base", first sentence]
Claim 15
200 m[URA circular URA/PB/2019/02-CUDG, 27 March 2019, section "Rescindment of the Bonus Plot Ratio scheme"]
Claim 16
5 years[URA circular URA/PB/2019/04-CUDG, 27 March 2019, header field "Effective Date" and section "Implementation"; URA circular URA/PB/2019/03-CUDG, 27 March 2019, section "Implementation", first paragraph]
Before this framework
Before the gazette the statutory plan was Master Plan 2014, gazetted on 6 June 2014. The Draft Master Plan 2019 had been exhibited since 27 March 2019 and its objection period had closed on 25 April 2019, but it set no control. The CBD Incentive Scheme existed only as guidance for Outline Applications, pending this gazette, and the Bonus Plot Ratio scheme near five MRT stations was still in place.
Positioning at introduction
Presented by URA as the conclusion of a review in which stakeholder feedback shaped the draft plans, with the Master Plan described as the statutory land use plan guiding physical development over the next 10 to 15 years. In March 2019 URA framed the draft around sustainable, green and inclusive neighbourhoods, rejuvenating familiar places and creating capacity for the future.
Current status
Amended. Statutory Master Plan changed 1 December 2025.

What happens next

2019 to 2025

Central Area resident population in the planning areas the draft named

Show detail
CALENDAR · 2019 to 2025Downtown Core, Marina South and Rochor planning areas, Singapore

Interpretation

The draft's stated aim was a larger live-in population in the Central Area, in areas such as Downtown, Marina South and Rochor. The test is whether the resident population of those planning areas is higher in 2025 than in 2019. If it is not, the aim was not met by 2025, whatever the reason.

The pandemic years 2020 to 2022 and their effect on city-centre livingHousing supply timing, which lags a plan by several yearsThe CBD Incentive Scheme, a separate instrument aimed at the same result
Why this grade

No grade is assigned. No population by planning area series is loaded, and planning areas are only the nearest official unit to the areas the release names.

The Department of Statistics publishes resident population by planning area; it is not loaded in this archive.

27 November 2019 to 2025

Housing launched in the new housing areas the draft named

Show detail
CALENDAR · 27 November 2019 to 2025Bayshore, Dakota Crescent and Farrer Park, Singapore

Interpretation

The draft named Bayshore, Dakota Crescent and Farrer Park for new housing. The test is whether a public or private housing project was launched in each by 2025. A failure could mean the proposal was dropped before the gazette rather than that the plan did not work, because the gazette documents do not say which proposals survived.

Land sales and HDB launch programming, set separately from the planWhether each proposal survived into the gazetted plan
Why this grade

No grade is assigned. The launch records have not been read against these three areas for this draft, and a launch follows a land sale or HDB programme, not the plan alone.

HDB launch records and Government Land Sales records have not been matched to these named areas in this archive.

See what was recorded before and after this event

Prevo analysis

Prevo view

Interpretation

A statutory plan whose announcement is thin by design. The gazette documents establish the date, the horizon and two conservation listings; everything a developer needs sits in the plan's maps and Written Statement. The event matters most as an anchor: URA's own circulars hung the CBD Incentive Scheme and the Bonus Plot Ratio rescindment on this date. Read against the draft, the risk is treating March proposals as November zoning, which no held source supports.

Confidence: MEDIUM

What would change this view: The Gazette notification of the plan, stating an approval date, would settle whether the plan's legal start was 18 or 27 November 2019. A URA statement of which draft proposals changed before the gazette would let the draft's named areas be read as plan provisions. A Master Plan 2019 land use layer loaded in Prevo would let the plan's changes be measured rather than described.

The case for and the case against2

The case for

URA's case is that the plan came out of a long review with residents, interest groups and professional bodies, whose feedback refined plans for areas such as Kallang River, Jurong Lake District and Farrer Park. A statutory plan gives every applicant one reference for the next 10 to 15 years, and tying the CBD incentives to its gazette meant the incentives and the zoning that permits the new uses arrived together.

The case against

The gazette documents say little about what the plan changed. They name the review, two conservation listings and the horizon, and leave the substance to the maps and the Written Statement, so a reader of the announcement cannot tell which draft proposals were kept. The Written Statement dates amendments by the Minister's approval while URA dated this plan by its gazette, and the held documents do not reconcile the two for the plan as a whole.

What this view assumes3
  • Master Plan 2019 took effect on 27 November 2019, the gazette date the circular gives with immediate effect.
  • The draft exhibited from 27 March 2019 set no planning control.
  • The CBD Incentive Scheme's five years ran from this gazette, as its circular says.
What we don't know3
  • Whether the Minister approved Master Plan 2019 on 18 November 2019, and whether its legal start is that approval rather than the gazette
  • Which draft proposals were changed or dropped before the gazette
  • Whether the draft exhibition was extended beyond 24 May 2019

Evidence behind this event

19 claims, 17 verified

Source interpretations1

Claim 17

Prevo interpretations (not independently verifiable)1

Claim 19

Causally established outcomes
0
Claims pending additional evidence1

Claim 9

Interpretive sections, not claim-verifiableWhy it matters, Prevo View, The case for, The case against
4

Every claim, by type

Policy decisions and design6
  1. Claim 3

    URA described the Master Plan as the statutory land use plan that guides the physical development of Singapore over the next 10 to 15 years, and made the Master Plan 2019 and its Written Statement available at The URA Centre Atrium and online.

    VERIFIED PRIMARY[URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, 27 November 2019, paragraphs 1 and 4; URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019, paragraph 1 and section "Viewing Master Plan 2019"]

    GAZETTED. A planning horizon, not a validity period. The range is the source's; neither end is a date on which the plan lapses, and neither document says when it would be replaced.

  2. Claim 10

    The draft release named five key strategies: planning liveable, inclusive neighbourhoods; developing economic gateways for the future; rejuvenating familiar places sensitively; building a resilient city; and re-imagining the future.

    VERIFIED PRIMARY[URA release pr19-13, 27 March 2019, paragraph 2, list a to e]

    DRAFT. Strategies of the draft as the release words them. The gazette documents do not restate them. The count of five is the length of the release's own list and is not stored as a value.

  3. Claim 11

    The draft release described three economic gateways being planned: in the west, Jurong Lake District, Jurong Innovation District and Tuas Terminal; in the north, the Northern Agri-Tech and Food Corridor with Woodlands Regional Centre and Punggol Digital District; and in the east, Changi.

    VERIFIED PRIMARY[URA release pr19-13, 27 March 2019, section "Developing economic gateways for the future economy"]

    DRAFT. Named areas as the release describes them, with no boundary and no zoning. The release says more detail is in its Annex A, which was not read.

  4. Claim 12

    The draft release proposed a larger live-in population in the Central Area, planning homes and amenities in areas such as Downtown, Marina South and Rochor, and new housing and amenities in areas such as Bayshore, Dakota Crescent and Farrer Park.

    VERIFIED PRIMARY[URA release pr19-13, 27 March 2019, section "Central Area" and section "Rejuvenate existing areas, retain heritage", first sentence]

    DRAFT. Proposals for named areas, not zoning. No number of homes is stated and no parcel is identified. Whether each proposal was carried into the gazetted plan unchanged is not stated in the November documents.

  5. Claim 13

    The draft release said about 1,000 ha would be freed on the Greater Southern Waterfront once the City Terminals and Pasir Panjang Terminal relocate to Tuas, for a total of about 2,000 ha, and that the Keppel Club site would be redeveloped for housing after its lease expires.

    VERIFIED PRIMARY[URA release pr19-13, 27 March 2019, section "Greater Southern Waterfront", paragraphs 1 and 3]

    Draft, longer term. No value is stored because both areas are approximations ("about"), and a stored 2,000 would sharpen one. The release placed the waterfront under "Re-imagining our future", looking beyond the plan's 10 to 15 years, with some development within five to 10 years. The Keppel Club site is named as the release names it.

  6. Claim 14

    The draft release said that in the longer term Paya Lebar Air Base would relocate and free up 800 ha of land.

    VERIFIED PRIMARY[URA release pr19-13, 27 March 2019, section "Transforming Paya Lebar Air Base", first sentence]

    Draft, longer term. A long-term intention with no date, stated as 800ha without qualification, and not a provision of the gazetted plan.

Rules and scope5
  1. Claim 2

    URA's circular announcing the gazette gave its effective date as immediate.

    VERIFIED PRIMARY[URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, 27 November 2019, header field "Effective Date"]

    GAZETTED. The field reads "With immediate effect" on a circular dated 27 November 2019, which is why it took effect on the day it was announced. The circular does not say whether the plan's legal effect ran from the Minister's approval or from the gazette.

  2. Claim 4

    As part of Master Plan 2019, the former Railway Station Staff Quarters and the former Bukit Timah Fire Station were gazetted for conservation.

    VERIFIED PRIMARY[URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, 27 November 2019, paragraph 1, third sentence; URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019, paragraph 2]

    GAZETTED. Two named buildings, as the sources name them. The March 2019 draft release named "the former Station Master's Quarters opposite the Bukit Timah Railway Station" for conservation; whether that is the building the November documents call the former Railway Station Staff Quarters is not stated, and is an open question in Prevo's research record.

  3. Claim 6

    The Master Plan Written Statement 2019 defines an Amendment Plan as a plan in an amendment to the Master Plan made on or after 18 November 2019, and says applications are considered against an amendment from its effective date, being the date of the Minister's approval.

    VERIFIED PRIMARY[Master Plan Written Statement 2019, Section I, clause 1.1.2, page 4, and clause 2.2, page 5]

    Gazetted plan's written statement, read as written. Clause 1.1.2 is a definitional cut-off and clause 2.2 a rule for amendments. Neither states that Master Plan 2019 was approved on 18 November 2019. A data.gov.sg dataset description says it was; that is discovery only and is not carried as a claim. Read from a web.archive.org capture of URA's PDF taken on 2 November 2020, because URA's address now returns 404.

  4. Claim 15

    URA said in March 2019 that it would rescind the Bonus Plot Ratio scheme in tandem with the gazette of Master Plan 2019, and that the plan would be adjusted to take into account the bonus plot ratio applicable within 200m of the designated MRT stations.

    VERIFIED PRIMARY[URA circular URA/PB/2019/02-CUDG, 27 March 2019, section "Rescindment of the Bonus Plot Ratio scheme"]

    Announced in March 2019 as what the gazette would do. The designated stations were Orchard, Somerset, Dhoby Ghaut, Raffles Place and Tanjong Pagar, and previously approved GFA under the scheme was to be honoured on redevelopment. No held November document restates it, and the plan's parcel values are not held here.

  5. Claim 16

    URA's March 2019 circulars made the CBD Incentive Scheme effective from the date of gazette of Master Plan 2019 for five years, and ran the five-year period of the Strategic Development Incentive Scheme, in place from 27 March 2019, from the same gazette.

    VERIFIED PRIMARY[URA circular URA/PB/2019/04-CUDG, 27 March 2019, header field "Effective Date" and section "Implementation"; URA circular URA/PB/2019/03-CUDG, 27 March 2019, section "Implementation", first paragraph]

    Tied to the gazette by the circulars' own words. Before the gazette the CBD Incentive Scheme was used only as guidance for Outline Applications in the Downtown Core. The circulars do not date the gazette; claim 1 does. The schemes' terms belong to the March 2019 event and the February 2025 event and are not restated.

Dates5
  1. Claim 1

    The Chief Planner gazetted Master Plan 2019 on 27 November 2019.

    VERIFIED PRIMARY[URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, 27 November 2019, paragraph 1, first sentence; URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019, paragraph 1]

    GAZETTED. The gazette date. The circular reads "The Master Plan 2019 is officially gazetted on 27 November 2019" and the release, printed "Published: 27 November 2019", reads "The Chief Planner has gazetted Master Plan 2019 today." Not 29 November 2019, which no held source supports. It is not the date of the Minister's approval, which no held primary states for the plan as a whole; see claim 6.

  2. Claim 5

    URA said the gazette concluded the review of the Draft Master Plan 2019, and that suggestions and feedback on the draft proposals had been incorporated where appropriate.

    VERIFIED PRIMARY[URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019, paragraphs 3 and 8; URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, 27 November 2019, paragraph 2]

    GAZETTED. The end of the draft stage. Neither November document lists which draft proposals changed before the gazette, so no proposal in the March release can be read as a provision of the gazetted plan on that release alone.

  3. Claim 7

    URA unveiled the Draft Master Plan 2019 on 27 March 2019, when the Minister for National Development, Lawrence Wong, launched its exhibition at The URA Centre Atrium, announced to run to 24 May 2019.

    VERIFIED PRIMARY[URA release pr19-13, 27 March 2019, paragraph 1 and section "Exhibition and feedback", first paragraph]

    Draft, not a plan. The exhibition put proposals out for feedback and objection and changed no planning control. The dates are those announced on 27 March 2019; the November documents describe the exhibition as running till June 2019 (claim 9).

  4. Claim 8

    Objections to or representations on the draft's proposals for amendment to the Master Plan were to be made in writing to the Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of National Development no later than 25 April 2019.

    VERIFIED PRIMARY[URA release pr19-13, 27 March 2019, section "Exhibition and feedback", last paragraph]

    DRAFT. The statutory objection route for the draft, separate from the general online feedback the release also invited. The canonical research notes had this deadline from secondary sources only; here it rests on URA's release.

  5. Claim 9

    URA's November 2019 documents said the draft had been exhibited at URA from late March till June 2019, with regional plans exhibited at five malls between late July and early August.

    DISPUTED[URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019, paragraphs 3 and 4; URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, 27 November 2019, paragraph 3]

    Draft, as described later, and disputed on the end date. The March release announced the exhibition to 24 May 2019 (claim 7); the November documents say June 2019. Both are URA's, both are carried and neither is chosen; whether the exhibition was extended is an open question in Prevo's research record. The malls were Waterway Point, Westgate, Junction 8, Our Tampines Hub and Causeway Point. The visitor counts in the same paragraphs are not carried.

Characterisations and comparisons2
  1. Claim 17

    URA said the draft's proposals focused on planning sustainable, green, inclusive neighbourhoods, rejuvenating familiar places and creating capacity for the future.

    VERIFIED PRIMARY[URA release pr19-13, 27 March 2019, paragraph 1]

    The government's stated aims, not an observed effect, and stated of the draft.

  2. Claim 19

    The gazette documents describe the plan by its review and its conservation listings and state no national change in figures, so what Master Plan 2019 changed on the ground is in its maps and Written Statement, not in its announcement.

    PARTIALLY VERIFIED[Prevo reading of claims 1 to 5, 7 and 12, from URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG and URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019]

    Prevo's reading, not a Government statement. The inputs are verified: the November documents name the gazette, the horizon, the review and two conservation listings, and no count of rezoned land. Prevo holds no Master Plan 2019 land use or plot ratio layer, so the change cannot be computed here.

Background1
  1. Claim 18

    The previous Master Plan, Master Plan 2014, had been gazetted by the Chief Planner on 6 June 2014.

    VERIFIED PRIMARY[URA release pr14-33, 6 June 2014, paragraph 1]

    PREDECESSOR. The release reads "The Chief Planner has gazetted the Master Plan 2014 on 6 June 2014." No held 2019 document uses the word replace or supersede of Master Plan 2014; the Written Statement 2019 says the amended plans of the current review are formalised as the Master Plan 2019.

How this is scored

Counts are by provenance, meaning who established the claim, not by how confident we are. A policy fact is one the regulator's own document states. A market observation comes from a named data series. A derived calculation is one we computed, with the working recorded on the claim.

Interpretations are counted, never netted out. This page will not display zero unsupported claims while interpretive sections sit outside the claim ledger, because that number would be true only by excluding the material most likely to be wrong.

A claim of one type is only treated as verified by a source of the matching type. A market observation is not verified by a regulator press release.

Claims are grouped by the type recorded on each one. Grouping hides nothing: every claim is in exactly one group, in full.

Sources

8 documents

Primary sources8
  • URA gazettes Master Plan 2014 (pr14-33)

    Urban Redevelopment Authority · pr14-33 · Published 6 June 2014

    Cited by 1 claim, 1 verified
    • Claim 18 · URA release pr14-33, 6 June 2014, paragraph 1
  • Draft Master Plan 2019 - Proposals for an Inclusive, Sustainable and Resilient City (pr19-13)

    Urban Redevelopment Authority · pr19-13 · Published 27 March 2019

    Cited by 8 claims, 8 verified
    • Claim 7 · URA release pr19-13, 27 March 2019, paragraph 1 and section "Exhibition and feedback", first paragraph
    • Claim 8 · URA release pr19-13, 27 March 2019, section "Exhibition and feedback", last paragraph
    • Claim 10 · URA release pr19-13, 27 March 2019, paragraph 2, list a to e
    • Claim 11 · URA release pr19-13, 27 March 2019, section "Developing economic gateways for the future economy"
    • Claim 12 · URA release pr19-13, 27 March 2019, section "Central Area" and section "Rejuvenate existing areas, retain heritage", first sentence
    • Claim 13 · URA release pr19-13, 27 March 2019, section "Greater Southern Waterfront", paragraphs 1 and 3
    • Claim 14 · URA release pr19-13, 27 March 2019, section "Transforming Paya Lebar Air Base", first sentence
    • Claim 17 · URA release pr19-13, 27 March 2019, paragraph 1
  • Circular URA/PB/2019/04-CUDG, Rejuvenation Incentives for Strategic Areas: CBD Incentive Scheme

    Urban Redevelopment Authority · URA/PB/2019/04-CUDG · Published 27 March 2019

    Cited by 1 claim, 1 verified
    • Claim 16 · URA circular URA/PB/2019/04-CUDG, 27 March 2019, header field "Effective Date" and section "Implementation"; URA circular URA/PB/2019/03-CUDG, 27 March 2019, section "Implementation", first paragraph
  • Circular URA/PB/2019/02-CUDG, Circular Package: Rejuvenation Incentives for Strategic Areas

    Urban Redevelopment Authority · URA/PB/2019/02-CUDG · Published 27 March 2019

    Cited by 1 claim, 1 verified
    • Claim 15 · URA circular URA/PB/2019/02-CUDG, 27 March 2019, section "Rescindment of the Bonus Plot Ratio scheme"
  • Circular URA/PB/2019/03-CUDG, Rejuvenation Incentives for Strategic Areas: Strategic Development Incentive Scheme

    Urban Redevelopment Authority · URA/PB/2019/03-CUDG · Published 27 March 2019

    Cited by 1 claim, 1 verified
    • Claim 16 · URA circular URA/PB/2019/04-CUDG, 27 March 2019, header field "Effective Date" and section "Implementation"; URA circular URA/PB/2019/03-CUDG, 27 March 2019, section "Implementation", first paragraph
  • Circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, Gazette of Master Plan 2019

    Urban Redevelopment Authority · URA/PB/2019/20-PPG · Published 27 November 2019

    Cited by 7 claims, 5 verified
    • Claim 1 · URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, 27 November 2019, paragraph 1, first sentence; URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019, paragraph 1
    • Claim 2 · URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, 27 November 2019, header field "Effective Date"
    • Claim 3 · URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, 27 November 2019, paragraphs 1 and 4; URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019, paragraph 1 and section "Viewing Master Plan 2019"
    • Claim 4 · URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, 27 November 2019, paragraph 1, third sentence; URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019, paragraph 2
    • Claim 5 · URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019, paragraphs 3 and 8; URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, 27 November 2019, paragraph 2
    • Claim 9 · URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019, paragraphs 3 and 4; URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, 27 November 2019, paragraph 3
    • Claim 19 · Prevo reading of claims 1 to 5, 7 and 12, from URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG and URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019
  • Master Plan 2019 is gazetted (pr19-50)

    Urban Redevelopment Authority · pr19-50 · Published 27 November 2019

    Cited by 6 claims, 4 verified
    • Claim 1 · URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, 27 November 2019, paragraph 1, first sentence; URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019, paragraph 1
    • Claim 3 · URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, 27 November 2019, paragraphs 1 and 4; URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019, paragraph 1 and section "Viewing Master Plan 2019"
    • Claim 4 · URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, 27 November 2019, paragraph 1, third sentence; URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019, paragraph 2
    • Claim 5 · URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019, paragraphs 3 and 8; URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, 27 November 2019, paragraph 2
    • Claim 9 · URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019, paragraphs 3 and 4; URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG, 27 November 2019, paragraph 3
    • Claim 19 · Prevo reading of claims 1 to 5, 7 and 12, from URA circular URA/PB/2019/20-PPG and URA release pr19-50, 27 November 2019
  • The Planning Act, Master Plan Written Statement 2019

    Urban Redevelopment Authority · Publication date not recorded

    Cited by 1 claim, 1 verified
    • Claim 6 · Master Plan Written Statement 2019, Section I, clause 1.1.2, page 4, and clause 2.2, page 5

Event checked against its primary sources on 27 September 2026. Each claim keeps its own verification status.

Prevo provides research and informational analysis only. It is not a broker, investment adviser or fiduciary, and nothing on this site constitutes investment, legal, tax or financial advice. Verify independently.