Woodlands Avenue 12
AwardedBusiness 1. URA sale site, built as Woodlands Horizon.
S$71,838,936
Awarded 19 September 2011 to OKH Development Pte Ltd, parent: OKH Global Ltd..
| Location | Allowable development | Site area | Maximum permissible GFA | Successful tenderer | Tendered price (S$ psm of GFA) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Woodlands Avenue 12 | Business 1 | 18,800 m² | Not stated | OKH Development Pte Ltd, parent: OKH Global Ltd. | S$71,838,936 |
As listed at the close of 13 September 2011 (ura-list-2011-woodlands-avenue-12-18800-close), with the outcome the award of 19 September 2011 gave each.
| Rank | Tenderer | Tendered price | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | OKH Development Pte Ltd, parent: OKH Global Ltd.The list prints S$1528.49 per square metre against a GPR of 2.5 and no GFA: a rate on site area times GPR, which the list does not state, so it is not kept as a rate. | S$71,838,936 | Awarded |
Press releases, latest first
Each card is one release on its own date, with its text folded beneath. The latest is first and open.
19 September 2011
AwardedWoodlands Avenue 12: awarded to OKH Development Pte Ltd, as URA's list of vacant sites sold dates it
Dated as the agency’s list of sites sold prints it (URA Vacant Sites (online version)). The list is the source; no release of this date is on record.
Awarded to
OKH Development Pte Ltd, parent: OKH Global Ltd., S$71,838,936.
Source: URA Vacant Sites (online version) (Prevo reference ura-list-vacant-sites-sold)
13 September 2011
Tender closedWoodlands Avenue 12: tender closed with 4 bids, as URA's list of vacant sites sold dates it
Dated as the agency’s list of sites sold prints it (URA Vacant Sites (online version)). The list is the source; no release of this date is on record.
1 bid disclosed
Highest S$71,838,936 from OKH Development Pte Ltd, parent: OKH Global Ltd..
Source: URA Vacant Sites (online version) (Prevo reference ura-list-vacant-sites-sold)
15 August 2011
Launched for tenderWoodlands Avenue 12: launched for tender, as URA's list of vacant sites sold dates it
Dated as the agency’s list of sites sold prints it (URA Vacant Sites (online version)). The list is the source; no release of this date is on record.
Source: URA Vacant Sites (online version) (Prevo reference ura-list-vacant-sites-sold)
Site facts
- Selling authority
- URA
- Allowable development
- Business 1
- Tenure
- 60 yearsNot the 99-year term of an ordinary residential GLS parcel.
- Programme list
- None stated; sold by tender, as ura's list records itA URA sale tender its source places on neither the Confirmed nor the Reserve List of the Government Land Sales programme. No list is inferred.The list counts 4 bids and names only the successful tenderer. The list prints S$1528.49 per square metre against a GPR of 2.5 and no GFA: a rate on site area times GPR, which the list does not state, so it is not kept as a rate.[ura-list-vacant-sites-sold]
- Site area
- 18,800 sqm[ura-list-vacant-sites-sold]
- Tender conditions
- Development type (list code): Industrial
- Permissible gross plot ratio: 2.5
- Planning area: Woodlands
- Facts as stated on
- 15 August 2011
Sources
- Agency listPublication date not recorded
URA Vacant Sites (online version)
Urban Redevelopment Authority · Retrieved 19 September 2026
Source fact · Source-backedOriginal source link unavailable
Technical details
- SHA-256
- 28dd0ed255e0d696107b6536f72cdb2ea430144a681f78fd82d1c05f9232b373
- Size
- 82,692 bytes
- Format
- application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.spreadsheetml.sheet
- Retrieved at
- 2026-09-19 13:27:59 UTC
- Prevo reference
- ura-list-vacant-sites-sold