[ Land sales ]

Ubi Avenue 4 / Ubi Road 2

Awarded

Business 1. URA sale site, built as Zervex.

[ Award ]

S$23,900,000

Awarded 2 April 2008 to 3 Link Development Pte Ltd, parent: Sim Lian Holdings Pte Ltd.

LocationAllowable developmentSite areaMaximum permissible GFASuccessful tendererTendered price (S$ psm of GFA)
Ubi Avenue 4 / Ubi Road 2Business 112,509.9 m²Not stated3 Link Development Pte Ltd, parent: Sim Lian Holdings Pte LtdS$23,900,000
[ The one tender received ]

As listed at the close of 28 March 2008 (ura-list-2008-ubi-avenue-4-ubi-road-2-close), with the outcome the award of 2 April 2008 gave each.

RankTendererTendered priceOutcome
13 Link Development Pte Ltd, parent: Sim Lian Holdings Pte LtdThe list prints S$955.24 per square metre against a GPR of 2 and no GFA: a rate on site area times GPR, which the list does not state, so it is not kept as a rate.S$23,900,000Awarded

Press releases, latest first

Each card is one release on its own date, with its text folded beneath. The latest is first and open.

2 April 2008

Awarded

Ubi Avenue 4 / Ubi Road 2: awarded to 3 Link Development Pte Ltd, as URA's list of vacant sites sold dates it

Dated as the agency’s list of sites sold prints it (URA Vacant Sites (online version)). The list is the source; no release of this date is on record.

Awarded to

3 Link Development Pte Ltd, parent: Sim Lian Holdings Pte Ltd, S$23,900,000.

Source: URA Vacant Sites (online version) (Prevo reference ura-list-vacant-sites-sold)

28 March 2008

Tender closed

Ubi Avenue 4 / Ubi Road 2: tender closed with 4 bids, as URA's list of vacant sites sold dates it

Dated as the agency’s list of sites sold prints it (URA Vacant Sites (online version)). The list is the source; no release of this date is on record.

1 bid disclosed

Highest S$23,900,000 from 3 Link Development Pte Ltd, parent: Sim Lian Holdings Pte Ltd.

Source: URA Vacant Sites (online version) (Prevo reference ura-list-vacant-sites-sold)

29 February 2008

Launched for tender

Ubi Avenue 4 / Ubi Road 2: launched for tender, as URA's list of vacant sites sold dates it

Dated as the agency’s list of sites sold prints it (URA Vacant Sites (online version)). The list is the source; no release of this date is on record.

Source: URA Vacant Sites (online version) (Prevo reference ura-list-vacant-sites-sold)

Site facts

Selling authority
URA
Allowable development
Business 1
Tenure
60 yearsNot the 99-year term of an ordinary residential GLS parcel.
Programme list
None stated; sold by tender, as ura's list records itA URA sale tender its source places on neither the Confirmed nor the Reserve List of the Government Land Sales programme. No list is inferred.The list counts 4 bids and names only the successful tenderer. The list prints S$955.24 per square metre against a GPR of 2 and no GFA: a rate on site area times GPR, which the list does not state, so it is not kept as a rate.[ura-list-vacant-sites-sold]
Site area
12,509.9 sqm[ura-list-vacant-sites-sold]
Tender conditions
  • Development type (list code): Industrial
  • Permissible gross plot ratio: 2
  • Planning area: Geylang
Facts as stated on
29 February 2008

Sources

  1. Agency listPublication date not recorded

    URA Vacant Sites (online version)

    Urban Redevelopment Authority · Retrieved 19 September 2026

    Source fact · Source-backed

    Original source link unavailable

    Technical details
    SHA-256
    28dd0ed255e0d696107b6536f72cdb2ea430144a681f78fd82d1c05f9232b373
    Size
    82,692 bytes
    Format
    application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.spreadsheetml.sheet
    Retrieved at
    2026-09-19 13:27:59 UTC
    Prevo reference
    ura-list-vacant-sites-sold